Menu

Our Members

Listed below are the Member Associations of the AMSA

Position Name Mobile Email
Australian Capital Territory
President Scott Caban 0417 295 173 scott.caban@dfat.gov.au
Secretary Julie Medway 0412 557 544 juliemedway@bigpond.com
Treasurer Ron Smith 0408 226 706 roncheryl@live.com.au
New South Wales
President Davina Harding 0411 488 041 davina78h@gmail.com
Secretary Dianne Elliott 0415 752 555 secretary@nswmsa.com
Tournament Director Cole Wells 0409 399 925 colewells2011@gmail.com
Treasurer Will Croker 0459 803 153 william.croker@suncorp.com.au
Northern Territory
President Mick Hughes 0427 351 791 mickh666@bigpond.net.au
Secretary Rob Byrne (Acting) 0407 799 448 Rob.Byrne@veolia.com
Treasurer Chris Grasmeder 0402 215 445 Chris.grasmeder@banksa.com.au
Queensland
President Robyn Prentice 0432 297 984 president@qmsa.asn.au
Secretary Monique Pfingst 0409 720 996 secretary@qmsa.asn.au
Tournament Director Helen Watkins 0417 005 747 tournaments@qmsa.asn.au
Treasurer Marisa Zavattaro 0415 735 786 treasurer@qmsa.asn.au
South Australia
President John Wood 0403 310 078 pres@sams.asn.au
Secretary Annette Wood 0450 119 715 secy@sams.asn.au
Treasurer Claudia Rosser 0408 530 119 treasurer@sams.asn.au
Tasmania
President Garry Hulme 0439 000 391 garry.hulme@gmail.com
Secretary Gaye Mitchell 0407 435 378 gayelmitchell53@gmail.com
Tournament Director Michael Brown 0415 221 885 giga_bytes@bigpond.com
Treasurer Glenn Tremayne 0417 876 889 Glennt@sal-fin.com.au
Victoria
President Louis Morsch 0414 397 787 president@vmsasquash.com.au
Secretary Michelle Rowles 0407 838 572 secretary@vmsasquash.com.au
Tournament Director Darren O’Neill 0418 362 909 tournaments@vmsasquash.com.au
Treasurer Clara Edney 0419 376 843 treasurer@vmsasquash.com.au
Western Australia
President Roger Campbell 0466 608 056 woger7022@gmail.com
Secretary Graham Follington 0418 871 107 rgfollington@bigpond.com
Treasurer Terry Brooks 0423 496 588 wamasterssquash@gmail.com