Menu

Our Members

Listed below are the Member Associations of the AMSA

Position Name Mobile Email
Australian Capital Territory
President Scott Caban 0417 295 173 scott.caban@dfat.gov.au
Secretary Sue Parker 0438 800 373 Sparker1957.sp@gmail.com
Treasurer Ron Smith 0408 226 706 roncheryl@live.com.au
New South Wales
President Davina Harding 0411 488 041 davina78h@gmail.com
Secretary Dianne Elliott 0415 752 555 secretary@nswmsa.com
Tournament Director Tanya Bailey 0417 130 765 tanzb@bigpond.com
Treasurer Will Croker 0459 803 153 william.croker@suncorp.com.au
Northern Territory
President Richard Weir 0429 141 146 president.ntmsa@gmail.com
Secretary Danni secretary.ntmsa@gmail.com
Treasurer Joe Deluca treasurer.ntmsa@gmail.com
Queensland
President Helen Watkins 0417 005 747 president@qmsa.asn.au
Secretary Julie George 0418 191 684 secretary@qmsa.asn.au
Tournament Director Helen Watkins 0417 005 747 tournaments@qmsa.asn.au
Treasurer Marisa Zavattaro 0415 735 786 treasurer@qmsa.asn.au
South Australia
President John Wood 0403 310 078 president@sams.asn.au
Secretary Aron Baker secretary@sams.asn.au
Treasurer Claudia Rosser 0408 530 119 treasurer@sams.asn.au
Tasmania
President Andrew Koerbin 0474 003 635 andrew_koerbin@hotmail.com
Secretary Gaye Mitchell 0407 435 378 gayelmitchell53@gmail.com
Tournament Director Michael Brown 0415 221 885 giga_bytes@bigpond.com
Treasurer Glenn Tremayne 0417 876 889 Glennt@sal-fin.com.au
Victoria
President Louis Morsch 0414 397 787 president@vmsasquash.com.au
Secretary Michelle Rowles 0407 838 572 secretary@vmsasquash.com.au
Tournament Director Darren O’Neill 0418 362 909 tournaments@vmsasquash.com.au
Treasurer Robert Sims 0400 910 749 treasurer@vmsasquash.com.au
Western Australia
Chair Glenn Hitch 0447 674 161 glennhitch@switchconcepts.com.au
General Manager Leigh Kaye 0411 883 320 gm@squashwa.asn.au
Treasurer